5450 Glenridge Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(770) 880-8318

$95  2 weeks unlimited Intro Offer

                 Includes Body Fat Test 

Follow us on

Facebook

JCK-RUN CAMP


This class is taught by:
This class is specifically designed for those individuals who are looking to build their endurance future. This class is 60 minutes in length & it includes a post run stretch.

Torrie will give you a running route based on your current fitness level.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Sep 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Sep 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Weldon
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek