5450 Glenridge Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(770) 880-8318

$95  2 weeks unlimited Intro Offer

                 Includes Body Fat Test 

Follow us on

Facebook

Total Body Buckhead


This class is taught by:
This class will combine cardio strength work & core training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Sep 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Sep 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Sep 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Oct 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Sat Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs