5450 Glenridge Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(770) 880-8318

$95  2 weeks unlimited Intro Offer

                 Includes Body Fat Test 

Follow us on

Facebook

RUN CAMP


This class is taught by:

Torrie Griffin

He is the head coach of the Fitness Love ATL team. Having been involved in sports his entire life, he tries to inspire all with a “Party never stops!” attitude & says this often during class. When offered up an excuse by members during class, he is quick to remind them that “sexy doesn’t care” which usually helps the reality of the situation come back into play in a comedic fashion. He love all the time & dedicates his time & energy to teammates to prove it!
This class is specifically designed for those individuals who are looking to build their endurance future. This class is 60 minutes in length & it includes a post run stretch. 
 
Torrie will give you a running route based on your current fitness level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Feb 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Feb 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Mar 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Mar 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Mar 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Mar 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Sun Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Torrie Griffin