5450 Glenridge Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(770) 880-8318

$95  2 weeks unlimited Intro Offer

                 Includes Body Fat Test 

Follow us on

Facebook

SPORTBOX


KICKBOXING & HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING.  WE WILL PUT YOUR FOOT SPEED & HAND EYE COORDINATION TO THE TEST ALL WHILE KEEPING SCORE!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Christine Roberts
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Torrie/Christine Christine
    at Fitness Love - Johns Creek