5450 Glenridge Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(770) 880-8318

$95  2 weeks unlimited Intro Offer

                 Includes Body Fat Test 

Follow us on

Facebook

MASS & ASS CLASS


This class is taught by:

Torrie T Train

He is the head coach of the Fitness Love ATL team. Having been involved in sports his entire life, he tries to inspire all with a “Party never stops!” attitude & says this often during class. When offered up an excuse by members during class, he is quick to remind them that “sexy doesn’t care” which usually helps the reality of the situation come back into play in a comedic fashion. He love all the time & dedicates his time & energy to teammates to prove it!
THIS CLASS IS DESIGNED TO BUILD LEAN MUSCLE & MAXIMIZE STRENGTH GAINS. MEN WILL HAVE PREDOMINATLEY UPPER BODY & CORE. LADIES WILL HAVE PREDOMJNANTLY LOWER BODY & CORE.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Dec 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Dec 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Dec 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Dec 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Jan 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Jan 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Jan 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Jan 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Feb 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Feb 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Feb 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Feb 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Mar 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Mar 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs
  • Fri Mar 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Torrie T Train
    at Fitness Love - Sandy Springs