5450 Glenridge Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(770) 880-8318

$95  2 weeks unlimited Intro Offer

                 Includes Body Fat Test 

Follow us on

Facebook

MASS CLASS CHEST N TRICEPS


This class is taught by:

Torrie Griffin

He is the head coach of the Fitness Love ATL team. Having been involved in sports his entire life, he tries to inspire all with a “Party never stops!” attitude & says this often during class. When offered up an excuse by members during class, he is quick to remind them that “sexy doesn’t care” which usually helps the reality of the situation come back into play in a comedic fashion. He love all the time & dedicates his time & energy to teammates to prove it!
THIS CLASS IS DESIGNED TO BUILD LEAN MUSCLE & MAXIMIZE STRENGTH GAINS.  THIS WILL BE OFFERED TO GUYS ONLY.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Torrie Griffin
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Torrie Griffin
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Torrie Griffin
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Torrie Griffin
  • Fri Jan 05 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Torrie Griffin
  • Fri Jan 12 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Torrie Griffin
  • Fri Jan 19 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Torrie Griffin
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Torrie Griffin